CONTACT

Platform Architettura and Design is a trademark of PUBLICOMM S.r.l.

PUBLICOMM S.r.l. Piazzetta Brera 24/2 20121 Milano www.publicomm.it

STAFF PLATFORM ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN

Editor in Chief
Simona Finessi s.finessi@publicomm.it

Editorial Director
Luca Molinari

Editorial Manager
Daniela Garbillo d.garbillo@publicomm.it

Journalist
Cristina Bigliatti c.bigliatti@publicomm.it

Web & Social Media
Lara Castagnino l.castagnino@publicomm.it
Annalisa Guerisoli a.guerisoli@publicomm.it

Creative Direction
Angelo Dadda a.dadda@publicomm.it

Graphic Project by Looping Italy

Layout and graphics
Paolo Veirana

CONTACTS

PLATFORM
è un marchio di proprietà PUBLICOMM S.r.l.

PUBLICOMM S.r.l.
Piazzetta Brera 24/2 - 20121 Milano
tel. +39 019 8400311 - fax +39 019 8400341

www.publicomm.it

FOLLOW US

    TAG CLOUD